August 16th, 2017 

10:00AM PDT | 12:00PM CST | 1:00PM EST (USA)

5:00AM AEDT (AUS) | 6:00PM GMT (UK)

About the Webinar:

Avetta's commitment to co-innovation with our clients and suppliers has led us into our lab room to tinker with our insurance product. In this webinar, you’ll get a sneak peek at an enhanced user experience that suppliers will love.

Key Takeaways: 

  • Increased and clearer visibility into client requirements
  • Streamlined document uploads and assignments
  • Enhanced ability to manage multiple insurance policies

 


 

Building the Connections that Build the World