How to Co-Innovate with Avetta

April 12th, 2017 

10:00AM PDT | 12:00PM CST | 1:00PM EST (USA)

5:00AM AEDT (AUS) | 6:00PM GMT (UK)

At Avetta, we have a hunger for partnering with our clients to improve Avetta's offerings. Please join this monthly client webinar to see how YOU can co-innovate with us - shaping the future of the product and other services Avetta provides.


Key Takeaways: 


  • Co-Innovation Portal - Introduction to a new tool that provides you direct access to input product feedback, vote on features, and add new ideas that may be implemented into Avetta

  • Early Adopters - Become an early adopter, who will gain access to new beta features prior to release and provide feedback working directly with the Avetta product management team

  • APEX - Want to serve on our exclusive board and wear an "Avetta hat" for four meetings a year? Learn how you can join our Customer Advisory Board to help shape the future of Avetta


 

Building the Connections that Build the World